Faculty & Staff

2019-2020 Northside Preschool Staff/Faculty


Rhonda Wright - Principal rwright@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Sheila Tunstall - Teacher on Special Assignment stunstall@mail.dps.k12.va.us

          

Administrative Support Specialist

Sallie Rossman - sbrossma@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Classroom Teacher

Instructional Paraprofessional

Jamesha Petty jlpetty@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Erin Haynes ehaynes@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Diane Clements dclement@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Julie Francisco jfrancis@mailddps.k12.va.us

Lisa Shorter lshorter@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Betty Flippen beflippen@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Joyce Davis jdavis@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Stacey Terry sterry1@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Clara Yeatts cyeatts@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Dara Bauer dbauer@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Dana Smith dhsmith@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Marketa Bass mbass@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Amanda Hartman ahartman@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Katie Walker klineberry@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Library and Physical Movement Paraprofessional  Marjorie Dawson - mdawson@mail.dps.k12.va.us

  Specialty Teachers (2)

Kaye Bagby  (Art) - kbagby@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Grant Poole  (Music) - gpoole@mail.dps.k12.va.us



Technical Support Specialist (3)

Spenser Bailey - sabiley@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Buddy Cook - bcook@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Cindy Fisher - cfisher@mail.dps.k12.va.us

ITRT

Shannon Dudley - sdudley@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 Speech Therapist TBD

Nurse

Charity Robertson - croberts@mail.dps.k12.va.us




Cafeteria Staff (3)

Edith Adkins (Manager) - eadkins@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Sharon Mayo - smayo@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Bettie Thacker - bthacker@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Custodial Staff (3)

Jackie Mabin (Head Custodian) - jmabin@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Frances Cobbs (Day Porter) - fcobbs@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Lucy Childress - lchildress@mail.dps.k12.va.us