Staff Directory

2020-2021 Northside Preschool Staff/Faculty


Rhonda Wright - Principal rwright@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Sheila Tunstall - Teacher on Special Assignment stunstall@mail.dps.k12.va.us

          

Administrative Support Specialist

Sallie Rossman - sbrossma@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Classroom Teacher

Instructional Paraprofessional

Jamesha Petty - jlpetty@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Erin Haynes - ehaynes@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Diane Clements - dclement@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Kathy Brooks - kbrooks@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 Nancy Brown - nbrown@mail.dps.k12.va.us  Stacey Terry - sterry1@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Lisa Shorter - lshorter@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Betty Flippen - beflippen@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Joyce Davis - jdavis@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Patreece Gunn - pgunn@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Clara Yeatts - cyeatts@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Dara Bauer - dbauer@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Tiffany Lancaster - tlancast@mail.dps.k12.va.us

   Julie Francisco - jfrancis@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Amanda Hartman - ahartman@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Katie Walker - klineberry@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Library and Physical Movement Paraprofessional  Marjorie Dawson - mdawson@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 
Specialty Teachers (2)

Kaye Bagby (Art) - kbagby@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Grant Poole  (Music) - poole@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Technical Support Specialist

Cindy Fisher - cfisher@mail.dps.k12.va.us

ITRT

Shannon Dudley - sdudley@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 Speech Therapist TBD

Nurse

Charity Robertson - croberts@mail.dps.k12.va.us




Cafeteria Staff (3)

Edith Adkins (Manager) - edkins@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Sharon Mayo - smayo@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Bettie Thacker - bthacker@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Custodial Staff (3)

James Cobbs (Head Custodian) - jcobbs@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Frances Cobbs (Day Porter) - fcobbs@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Lucy Childress - lchildress@mail.dps.k12.va.us